You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 13 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 2 June in Round 13 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After suffering a 16-10 defeat to the North Sydney Bears last week, Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Please note the Intrust Super Premiership NSW clash between the Wentworthville Magpies and the New Zealand Warriors will feature ahead of the NRL clash with kick off at 5:15pm.

NRL kick off is 7:35pm.

Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Atini Gafa
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Dylan Izzard
7. Arana Taumata
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Matt Woods
12. Piki Rogers
13. Ray Stone
14. Haimona Hiroti
15. Yileen Gordon
16. Daniel Dole
17. Kurt De Luis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners