You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Cowboys Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels Round 14 line up to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Darwin's TIO Stadium has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one late change to his side with Marata Niukore called into the starting line up with David Gower going back to the bench.

Siosaia Vave comes into the seventeen with Suaia Matagi and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:00pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Clint Gutherson (c)
7. Corey Norman
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Peni Terepo
17. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Reed Mahoney
15. Tim Mannah
16. David Gower
18. Siosaia Vave

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners