You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Rabbitohs, Round 15 Team List

Eels v Rabbitohs Round 15 Team List Announcement

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Thursday 14 June in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After coming away with a 20-14 victory over the Cowboys last week, Arthur has made one change to the line up he named last week with Mitch Moses named on an extended bench.

Michael Jennings is set to play his 250th NRL game.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Clint Gutherson (c)
7. Corey Norman
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Peni Terepo
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Reed Mahoney
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Siosaia Vave
19. Suaia Matagi
20. Jaeman Salmon
21. Mitch Moses 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners