You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Rabbitohs Team List Update

Arthur: We have to be at our best against the Rabbitohs

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Thursday 14 June has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold squad to 19 players with Suaia Matagi and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the extended bench.

Michael Jennings is set to play his 250th NRL game.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Clint Gutherson (c)
7. Corey Norman
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Peni Terepo
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Reed Mahoney
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Siosaia Vave
21. Mitch Moses