You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights v Eels Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium in Round 18 has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final 17 players with Kane Evans and Kaysa Pritchard dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Tepai Moeroa
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Peni Terepo