You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Bulldogs Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 19 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen players with Reed Mahoney called into the seventeen with David Gower and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the bench.

Tepai Moeroa moves from the bench into the starting back row with Brad Takairangi moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm. 

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clinton Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
14. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
12. Brad Takairangi
15. Tim Mannah (c)
17. Peni Terepo
21. Reed Mahoney

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners