You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Rabbitohs Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen players for the clash with Kane Evans and Jaeman Salmon dropping off the extended bench.

Halfback Mitch Moses will play his 100th NRL game. 

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Jarryd Hayne
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Reed Mahoney
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Peni Terepo