You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Titans R21 Team List

Parramatta Eels Round 21 Team List

The Parramatta Eels squad to take on the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium in Round 21 of the NRL Telstra Premiership on Saturday 4 August has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

 After suffering a 26-20 defeat to the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week, Arthur has been forced to make a handful of sides due to injury.

Kaysa Pritchard and Daniel Alvaro have been ruled out through injury whilst George Jennings returns on the wing from a groin injury shifting Jarryd Hayne back to the centres.

Tim Mannah comes into the starting side in place of Alvaro.

Jaeman Salmon is set to make his NRL debut from the bench named alongside Kane Evans, Peni Terepo and Brad Takairangi.

Will Smith, David Gower, Greg Leleisiuao and Ray Stone are the reserves.

Please note, the Wentworthville Magpies side have a bye this week.

Kick off against the Titans is at 5:30pm. Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Kane Evans
16. Peni Terepo
17. Brad Takairangi
18. Will Smith
19. David Gower
20. Greg Leleisiuao
21. Ray Stone

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners