You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Round 24 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Sunday 26 August in Round 24 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney. 

After a bye last week, Feeney has named a young 21 man Blue & Gold line up for the final round of the regular competition.

The Eels currently sit fifth and will clash with the seventh placed Bulldogs.

Kick off from Ringrose Park is at 1pm with the Intrust Super Premiership NSW clash kicking off at 3pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. John Paul Nohra
2. Tyler Tuigamala
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. William Kei
5. Taufa Afu
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Sione Fonua
8. Mitch Butfield
9. Vea Tapaatoutai
10. Sean Keppie
11. Sam McGregor
12. Nick Okladnikov
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Michael Tupou
15. Valance Harris
16. Tyrone Faulkner
17. David Hollis
18. Charbel Tasipale
19. Sam Hughes
20. Lorenzo Pritchard
21. Jaydn Field

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners