You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg - Round Four Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in Round Four of the competition at McCredie Park on Saturday 6 April has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 20-12 loss to the Sydney Roosters last week, Feeney has named a 20 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side

1. Sione Fonua

2. Taufa Afu

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. JP Nohra

5. Haze Dunster

6. Nick Tilburg

7. Bailey Biondi-Odo

8. Valance Harris

9. Kyle Schneider

10. Aistasi James

11. Charbel Tasipale

12. Arron Shelford

13. Jesse Cronin


14. Joey Small

15. Bruce Ward

16. Vea Tapaatoutai

17. Harry Duggan

18. Jack Jordan

19. Joey Taipari

20. Lachlan Poko