You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg: Eels Round Six

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Wests Tigers at New Era Stadium on Saturday 20 April in round six of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 30-12 defeat to the Raiders last week, Feeney has named an 18 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg

1. Haze Dunster

2. Solomone Naiduki

3. William Kei

4. Sione Fonua

5. Taufa Afu

6. Joseph Taipari

7. Bailey Biondi-Odo

8. Bruce Ward

9. Kyle Schneider

10. Aitasi James

11. Joseph Small

12. Lachlan Poko

13. Aaron Shelford


14. Jayden Yates

15. Jack Jordan

16. Dallas King

17. James Porter

18. Tyler Tuigamala


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners