You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Wests Tigers, Round Six

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium on Easter Monday in Round Six of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with David Gower and Greg Leleisiuao dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Click here to read all the important game day info ahead of the clash:

Click here for the transport guide:

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Ray Stone
19. Kane Evans
20. Josh Hoffman