You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Eels v Wests Tigers, Round Six

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium on Easter Monday has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Eels winger Blake Ferguson has been ruled out with Josh Hoffman called into the final seventeen in his place.

Peni Terepo comes into the starting side with Tepai Moeroa on the bench.

Kane Evans drops off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
20. Josh Hoffman
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Ray Stone

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners