Eels v Knights, Round Seven Team List

The Parramatta Eels Team List to take on the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium on Sunday 28 April in Round Seven of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 51-6 victory over the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium yesterday, Arthur has made one change to his line up with Blake Ferguson named on the wing shifting Josh Hoffman back to the extended bench.

Manu Ma’u and George Jennings have been named on the extended bench along side Hoffman and prop Kane Evans.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Match: Knights v Eels

Round 7 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 28 points

Away Team


Scored 14 points

Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Ray Stone
18. Manu Ma’u
19. Kane Evans
20. Josh Hoffman
21. George Jennings