You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Eight line up

The Wentworthville Magpies line up to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 5 May in round eight of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After suffering a 24-20 defeat to the Knights last week, Taylor has named a seventeen man line up that includes Bevan French, Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Matt McIlwrick, Andrew Davey, Salesi Fainga’a and David Gower in the starting line up.

Kick off in the Canterbury Cup is from Bankwest Stadium at 1:40pm before the NRL clash at 4:05pm.

Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Bergamin
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Brad Keighran
7. Rhys Davies
8. Mitch Butfield
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Jacob Esau
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. David Gower
14. Kieran Hayman
15. D’rhys Miller
16. Joel Luani
17. Nick Kassis