You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Nine Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the third placed Penrith Panthers at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 11 May in Round Eight of the Jersey Flegg competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 20-12 victory over the Dragons last week, Feeney has named a young 17 man Blue & Gold squad to take on the Panthers.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Michael Cheer
2. Haze Dunster
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Tyler Tuigamala
6. Joey Taipari
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. James Porter
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Joe Small
12. Lachlan Poko
13. Arron Shelford
14. Jayden Yates
15. Dallas King
16. Jesse Cronin
17. David Hollis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners