You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Storm v Eels, Round Nine

Arthur previews Eels v Storm game

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 11 May in the NRL’s Magic Round has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Ray Stone and George Jennings dropping off the reserves.

The final seventeen will be confirmed an hour before kick off.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Winger Blake Ferguson will play his 200th NRL game.

Ferguson reflects on 200 game milestone

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Meoroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Manu Ma’u
19. Kane Evans
20. Will Smith


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners