You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Storm v Eels, Round Nine

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday 11 May in the NRL’s Magic Round has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his seventeen with Kane Evans and Will Smith dropping off the reserves.

Forward Peni Terepo comes into the starting side with Reed Mahoney starting on the bench.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Winger Blake Ferguson will play his 200th NRL game.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

14. Peni Terepo

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Marata Niukore

13. Tepai Meoroa


9. Reed Mahoney

15. Tim Mannah

16. Oregon Kaufusi

17. Manu Ma’u