You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Rabbitohs, Round 12

Team List - Eels v Rabbitohs, Round 12

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium on Friday 31 May in Round 12 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 16-10 defeat to the Penrith Panthers last week, Arthur has made several changes to his side for this week’s clash.

Michael Jennings returns from a calf injury in the centres with Maika Sivo on the wing whilst Josh Hoffman and Blake Ferguson will form the right centre-wing pairing.

Kane Evans has been named in the starting front row alongside Junior Paulo, with Shaun Lane, Manu Ma’u in the back row and Tepai Moeroa to return from concussion protocols at lock.

Peni Terepo, Ray Stone, David Gower and Marata Niukore form the bench whilst Brad Takairangi, George Jennings, Tim Mannah and Daniel Alvaro are named on the reserves.

Moeroa is set to play his 100th NRL game whilst Mitch Moses is set to play his 50th game for the Parramatta Eels.

Kick off is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Ray Stone
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Brad Takairangi
19. George Jennings
20. Tim Mannah
21. Daniel Alvaro

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners