You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Broncos, Round 14

Arthur expects team to play for loyal fans

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Bankwest Stadium in Round 14 has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Brad Takairangi and Tepai Moeroa dropping off the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Ray Stone
15. Peni Terepo
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Daniel Alvaro
21. Will Smith

Stay Kind Cup

Saturday night will see the Eels and Broncos show their support and commitment to the Stay Kind initiative. A message developed in partnership with the Thomas Kelly Youth Foundation to raise awareness for the foundation and promoting the prevention of harm to our youth from self-harm and suicide.

To mark Stay Kind Day and show commitment to this important cause, the Parramatta Eels will be including Stay Kind on their jerseys with the Broncos showing their commitment with Stay Kind socks.

The Thomas Kelly Youth Foundation launched the Stay Kind initiative in memory of Stuart Kelly, remembered for his continued support and kindness to his brother Thomas and to others.

You can help to expand Stay Kind initiatives for a more caring community through by visiting

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners