You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 17 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies line up to take on the Western Suburbs Magpies at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday 14 July in Round 17 of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After back to back wins, including a 22-16 victory over the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles last week, Taylor has named an 18 man line up.

Kick off is at 1:50pm with the NRL clash to follow at 4:05pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Bevan French
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Bergamin
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Joey Taipari
7. Will Smith
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Daniel Alvaro
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Oregon Kaufusi
14. Rhys Davies
15. Mitch Butfield
16. Stefano Utoikamanu
17. Haimona Hiroti
18. D’Rhys Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners