You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Opposition Team List | Eels v Warriors, Round 19

The Parramatta Eels take on the New Zealand Warriors at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday 27 July in Round 19 of the NRL Telstra Premiership

Warriors Head Coach Stephen Kearney has named his outfit to take on the Eels, welcoming back winger Ken Maumalo from a one-game absence. 

After a 19-18 victory over the Sharks last week, the Warriors top try scorer returns to the side in place of Adam Pompey, the only change to their line up. 

Half Kodi Nikorima picked up an ankle injury last week but has been named for the clash.

New Zealand Warriors

1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2. Gerard Beale
3. Peta Hiku
4. Blake Ayshford
5. Ken Maumalo
6. Kodi Nikorima
7. Blake Green
8. Agnatius Paasi
9. Isaac Luke
10. Leeson Ah Mau
11. Adam Blair
12. Isaiah Papali'i
13. Jazz Tevaga
14. Lachlan Burr
15. Sam Lisone
16. Bunty Afoa
17. Chanel Harris-Tavita
18. Adam Pompey
20. Adam Keighran
21. Ligi Sao
23. Chris Satae

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners