You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Warriors, Round 19

Team List - Eels v Warriors, Round 19

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday 27 July in Round 19 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 36-24 defeat to the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles last week, Arthur has made a handful of changes to his line up with new recruit Waqa Blake named to make his Eels debut in the centres, shifting Josh Hoffman to the wing.

Marata Niukore comes into the starting side in place of an injured Shaun Lane named in the second row.

Oregon Kaufusi and Daniel Alvaro have been recalled to the side on the bench alongside David Gower and Tepai Moeroa with Jaeman Salmon, Andrew Davey, Tim Mannah and Ethan Parry the reserves.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Waqa Blake
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Marata Niukore
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa
18. Jaeman Salmon
19. Andrew Davey
20. Tim Mannah
21. Ethan Parry