Team List Update | Eels v Knights, Round 21

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Newcastle Knights at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday 10 August has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until our Round 20 clash, Arthur has dropped Greg Leleisiuao and Stefano Utoikamanu from the reserves.

The NRL clash will be the third game of a triple header at Bankwest Stadium. Jersey Flegg kick off at 1:30pm, Canterbury Cup at 3:15pm and NRL at 5:30pm.

Match: Eels v Knights

Round 21 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 20 points

Away Team


Scored 14 points

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Foxtel
  • KAYO

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Marata Niukore
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa
19. Peni Terepo
20. Jaeman Salmon