You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Titans v Eels, Round 22

Team List - Eels v Titans, Round 22

The Parramatta Eels line up to face the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium on Friday 16 August has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 20-14 victory over the Knights last week, Arthur has recalled Kane Evans into the starting side after he was ruled out with sickness an hour before kick off.

The return of Evans alongside Junior Paulo in the front row sees Daniel Alvaro return to the bench alongside Peni Terepo, David Gower and Marata Niukore.

Tepai Moeroa, George Jennings, Stefano Utoikamanu and Will Smith are the reserves.

Nathan Brown will play his 50th game for the Parramatta Eels.

Kick off is at 6pm.

Round 22 will see the NRL celebrate the Harvey Norman Women In League Round with the Eels wearing their 2019 Women in League jerseys.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Peni Terepo
15. David Gower
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa
19. George Jennings
20. Stefano Utoikamanu
21. Will Smith



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners