You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Titans v Eels, Round 22

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has made a late change to his seventeen with Junior Paulo ruled out seeing Tepai Moeroa called into the seventeen.

Paulo (rolled ankle) has been withdrawn for precautionary reasons. Daniel Alvaro comes into the starting side in place of Paulo. 

Will Smith also drops out of the reserves.

Nathan Brown will play his 50th game for the Parramatta Eels.

Kick off is at 6pm.

Round 22 will see the NRL celebrate the Harvey Norman Women In League Round with the Eels wearing their 2019 Women in League jerseys.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
16. Daniel Alvaro
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Peni Terepo
15. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners