You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Bulldogs, Round 23

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium on Thursday (22 August) in Round 23 has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with George Jennings and Stefano Utoikamanu dropping out of the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Match: Eels v Bulldogs

Round 23 -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 6 points

Away Team


Scored 12 points

Venue: Bankwest Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network
  • Foxtel

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Peni Terepo
15. David Gower
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa
21. Jaeman Salmon