You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Eels v Bulldogs, Round 23

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 17 players with Peni Terepo dropping off the bench and Tepai Moeroa called into the side.

Jaeman Salmon drops out of the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Brad Takairangi
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
15. David Gower
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Marata Niukore
18. Tepai Moeroa