You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Broncos v Eels, Round 24

Team List - Broncos v Eels, Round 24

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 30 August has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 12-6 defeat to the Bulldogs last week, Arthur has named a 21 man squad for the Round 24 clash, welcoming back Blake Ferguson on the wing.

With Nathan Brown ruled out through suspension, Marata Niukore comes into the starting side at lock.

Peni Terepo, David Gower, Daniel Alvaro and Brad Takairangi form the bench with Tepai Moeroa, Ray Stone, Stefano Utoikamanu and Josh Hoffman the reserves.

Kick off is at 7:55pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Marata Niukore
14. Peni Terepo
15. David Gower
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Brad Takairangi
18. Tepai Moeroa
19. Ray Stone
20. Stefano Utoikamanu
21. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners