You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Canterbury Cup Team List - Round One

The Parramatta Eels Canterbury Cup side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 15 March has been named by Head Coach Ryan Carr.

Carr has named a seventeen man line up for their season opening clash.

Kick off is at 1:05pm with the Eels Jersey Flegg featuring before hand from 11am.

Parramatta Eels Canterbury Cup side

1. Will Smith
2. Haze Dunster
3. Levi Dodd
4. Jaeman Salmon
5. George Jennings
6. Jai Field
7. Eli Levido
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Rhys Davies
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Ray Stone
12. Elie El-Zakhem
13. David Gower
14. Brad Keighran
15. Andrew Davey
16. Stefano Utoikamanu
17. Makahesi Makatoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners