You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Canterbury Cup Round Two Team List

The Parramatta Eels Canterbury Cup side face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 22 March in Round Two of the Canterbury Cup competition.

After a 24-16 victory over the Bulldogs last week, Canterbury Cup Head Coach Ryan Carr has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1:05pm with the Eels Jersey Flegg clash to feature before hand from 11am.

Parramatta Eels Canterbury Cup side
1. Will Smith
2. Haze Dunster
3. Levi Dodd
4. Jaeman Salmon
5. George Jennings
6. Jai Field
7. Eli Levido
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Rhys Davies
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Ray Stone
12. Andrew Davey
13. David Gower
14. Stefano Utoikamanu
15. Brad Keighran
16. Elie El-Zakhem
17. Makahesi Makatoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners