You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Round One

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 15 March has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

Feeney has named a 21 man squad for the young Blue & Gold season opener. 

Kick off is at 11am with the Eels Canterbury Cup squad kicking off at 1:05pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg squad
1. Sean Russell
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Emanuel Tuimavae-Gerrard
4. JP Nohra
5. Sam Loizou
6. Clayton Faulalo
7. Jakob Arthur
8. David Hollis
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Sam Hughes
11. Peni Tohi
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. Aisatasi James
14. Jayden Yates
15. Mark Tepu-Smith
16. Oliver Clements
17. Albert Etuati-Faavae
18. Charlie Murray
19. Jack Covalatti
20. Christian Savaiinaea
21. Jayden Skinner

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners