You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Two Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Campbelltown Stadium on Sunday 22 March in Round Two of the Jersey Flegg competition.

After a 20-14 victory over the Bulldogs last week, Jersey Flegg Head Coach Dean Feeney has named a 22 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 11am with the Canterbury Cup following at 1:05pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Sean Russell
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Emanuel Tuimavae-Gerrard
4. JP Nohra
5. Sam Loizou
6. Clayton Faulalo
7. Jakob Arthur
8. David Hollis
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Sam Hughes
11. Oliver Clements
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. Aisatasi James
14. Jayden Yates
15. Lachlan Poko
16. Mark Tepu-Smith
17. Albert Etuati-Faavae
18. Charlie Murray
19. Jack Colovati
20. William Penisini
21. Jayden Skinner
22. Christian Saviianea