You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Titans v Eels, Round Two

Team List: Titans v Eels, Round Two

The Parramatta Eels take on the Gold Coast Titans at Cbus Super Stadium on Sunday 22nd March in Round Two of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

After a 8-2 victory over the Bulldogs last week, Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur has named a 21 man squad for this week’s clash, thanks to Taylor & Scott Lawyers!

Arthur has named the same seventeen that were victorious last week whilst David Gower, Ray Stone, Oregon Kaufusi and George Jennings are on the extended bench.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Nathan Brown
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Marata Niukore
16. Kane Evans
17. Peni Terepo
18. David Gower
19. Ray Stone
20. Oregon Kaufusi
21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners