You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Eels v Sea Eagles, Round Four

The Parramatta Eels face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday 6 June in Round Four of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Following on from a 34-6 victory over the Brisbane Broncos last week, Blue & Gold Head Arthur has named a 21 man squad for the clash, thanks to Taylor & Scott Lawyers!

With Nathan Brown still unavailable for selection due to suspension, Arthur has named the same seventeen players that came away with a victory over the Brisbane Broncos.

Oregon Kaufusi, George Jennings, Will Smith and David Gower have been named on the reserves, with Jaeman Salmon dropping out of the squad this week.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Waqa Blake
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Marata Niukore
14. Brad Takairangi
15. Ray Stone
16. Kane Evans
17. Peni Terepo
18. Oregon Kaufusi
19. George Jennings
20. Will Smith
21. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners