You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 Draw Announced

The Parramatta Eels will again take part in some of the NRL’s biggest matches in 2021 with the NRL Telstra Premiership draw officially released today.

The Parramatta Eels will kick off their season on Friday 12 March with a Friday night blockbuster against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

The Blue & Gold will play their first home game of the season at Bankwest Stadium against the 2020 Premiers, the Melbourne Storm, on Thursday 18 March.

Returning to the Eels home away from home in Round 7, the Northern Territory, the Eels will face the Brisbane Broncos in the NRL’s Anzac Round at Darwin’s TIO Stadium on Friday 23 April. The game, one of the biggest in the NRL season, was scheduled to take place this year, but had to be cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The fixture is part of the NT Government’s partnership with the Parramatta Eels, which has been extended to 2022. To register your interest for exclusive 2021 travel package information for this game, click here.

Eels friends and fans will see three Sunday afternoon games at Bankwest Stadium in Round 11 against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Round 14 against the Wests Tigers and Round 15 against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The Eels will also face the New Zealand Warriors at Suncorp Stadium in the NRL’s Magic Round in Round 10 on Sunday 16 May.

During the season, the Eels will travel to Brisbane, Canberra, Darwin, Newcastle, Gold Coast and Melbourne providing an opportunity for the Club’s Members and supporters in these areas to see the team play.

The Eels will wrap up their regular season with a huge Friday blockbuster against the Penrith Panthers at Bankwest Stadium on 3 September.

When we make friends, it’s for life. View our packages designed for friends, fans and followers from all corners of the globe! We look forward to you joining us in 2021. Visit https://www.parraeels.com.au/friends

2021 Parramatta Eels Draw
Round 1 Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta Eels, Suncorp Stadium - Friday 12 March 8:05pm
Round 2 Parramatta Eels v Melbourne Storm, Bankwest Stadium – Thursday 18 March 8:05pm
Round 3 Parramatta Eels v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, Bankwest Stadium – Saturday 27 March 7:35pm
Round 4 Wests Tigers v Parramatta Eels, Bankwest Stadium – Monday 5 April 4pm
Round 5 Parramatta Eels v St. George Illawarra Dragons, Bankwest Stadium – Sunday 11 April 6:15pm
Round 6 Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, GIO Stadium – Saturday 17 April 7:35pm
Round 7 Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos, TIO stadium, Darwin – Friday 23 April 7:55pm – Anzac Round
Round 8 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels, ANZ Stadium – Saturday 1 May 5:30pm
Round 9 Parramatta Eels v Sydney Roosters, Bankwest Stadium – Friday 7 May 7:55pm
Round 10 New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta Eels, Suncorp Stadium – Sunday 16 May 1:50pm – Magic Round
Round 11 Parramatta Eels v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Bankwest Stadium – Sunday 23 May 4:05pm
Round 12 South Sydney Rabbitohs v Parramatta Eels, ANZ Stadium – Saturday 29 May 5:30pm – Indigenous Round
Round 13 Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels, McDonald Jones Stadium – Sunday 6 June 4:05pm
Origin 1 Wednesday 9 June 2021
Round 14 Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers, Bankwest Stadium – Sunday 13 June 4:05pm
Round 15 Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Bankwest Stadium – Sunday 20 June 2pm
Origin 2 Sunday 27 June
Round 16 Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels, Penrith Stadium – Friday 2 July 7:55pm
Round 17 Bye
Origin 3 Wednesday 14 July
Round 18 Gold Coast Titans v Parramatta Eels, CBUS Stadium – Friday 16 July 6pm
Round 19 Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Bankwest Stadium – Thursday 22 July 7:50pm
Round 20 Sydney Roosters v Parramatta Eels, SCG – Thursday 29 July 7:50pm
Round 21 Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium – Friday 6 August 7:55pm
Round 22 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels, Lottoland – Saturday 14 August 7:35pm
Round 23 Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys, Bankwest Stadium – Saturday 21 August 7:35pm
Round 24 Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels, AAMI Park – Saturday 28 August 7:35pm
Round 25 Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers, Bankwest Stadium – Friday 3 September 7:55pm