You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Panthers v Eels, Trial

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has named his team to take on the Penrith Panthers in Saturday's trial at Panthers Stadium.

The Battle of the West starts with Jersey Flegg kicking off at 3:30pm on Saturday 27 February.

NSW Cup will play from 5:30pm, before the main event kicks off at 7:30pm.

Tickets are still available here

Team List

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo

3. Tom Opacic

4. Waqa BlakeĀ 

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitch Moses

8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Ryan Matterson

13. Nathan Brown

14. Oregon Kaufusi

15. Isaiah Papali'i

16. Keegan Hipgrave

17. Marata Niukore

NSW Cup Team List - Panthers v Eels

Jersey Flegg Team List - Panthers v Eels, Trial

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners