You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Panthers v Eels, Trial

Parramatta Eels NSW Cup Head Coach Ryan Carr has named his team to take on the Penrith Panthers in Saturday's trial at Panthers Stadium.

The Battle of the West starts with Jersey Flegg kicking off at 3:30pm on Saturday 27 February.

NSW Cup will play from 5:30pm, before the main event kicks off at 7:30pm.

Tickets are still availableĀ here

1. Jordan RankinĀ 

2. Solomone Naiduki

3. Will Penisini

4. Tim Lafai

5. Haze Dunster

6. Will Smith

7. Jakob Arthur

8. Makahesi Makatoa

9. Joey Lussick

10. Dave Hollis

11. Ellie El Zahkem

12. Marata Nuikore

13. Tasi James

14. Dylan Clifford

15. Daniel Sakisi

16. Grant Taufalo

17. Toa Mata 'Afa

18. Charlton Schaafhausen

19. Noel Aukafalou

20. Harry O'Toole

21. Charbel Tasipale

NRL Team List - Panthers v Eels, Trial

Jersey Flegg Team List - Panthers v Eels, Trial

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners