You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Panthers v Eels, NRL Trial

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has finalised his team to take on the Penrith Panthers in tonight's NRL trial at Panthers Stadium.

The Battle of the West kicks off at 7:30pm and can be live-streamed on our website here.

Team List

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Maika Sivo

3. Tom Opacic

4. Waqa BlakeĀ 

5. Blake Ferguson

6. Dylan Brown

7. Mitch Moses

8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Junior Paulo

11. Shaun Lane

12. Ryan Matterson

13. Nathan Brown

14. Oregon Kaufusi

15. Isaiah Papali'i

16. Keegan Hipgrave

17. Marata Niukore

NSW Cup Team List - Panthers v Eels

Jersey Flegg Team List - Panthers v Eels, Trial