You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels 2021 updated squad list

The Parramatta Eels are pleased to announce its updated 2021 squad list ahead of Round One of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

The list includes the recent addition of Will Penisini to the top 30 squad, as well as a number of development players.

Blake Ferguson

Bryce Cartwright

Clinton Gutherson

David Hollis

Dylan Brown

Haze Dunster

Isaiah Papali'i

Joey Lussick

Jordan Rankin

Junior Paulo

Keegan Hipgrave

Maika Sivo

Marata Niukore

Michael Jennings

Michael Oldfield

Mitchell Moses

Nathan Brown

Oregon Kaufusi

Raymond Stone

Reagan Campbell-Gillard

Reed Mahoney

Ryan Matterson

Samuel Hughes

Shaun Lane

Thomas Opacic

Will Penisini

Waqa Blake

Will Smith

Development squad

Jakob Arthur

Nathaniel Roache

Sean Russell

Solomone Naiduki

Sam Loizou

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners