You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Cup Team List: Round 12

The Parramatta Eels have confirmed their squad for Round 12 of the NSW Cup season.

The Eels will face the Rabbitohs at Accor Stadium on Saturday 25 May ahead of the respective NRL match.

NSW Cup Match Highlights: Magpies v Eels

1 Zac Cini
2 Ethyn Martin
3 Jake Tago
4 Morgan Harper
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Josh Lynn
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Luca Moretti
9 Matt Arthur
10 Wiremu Greig
11 Dan Keir
12 Matt Doorey
13 Charlie Guymer
14 Meni Luke
15 Will Latu
16 Brock Parker
17 Reece Alderton
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners