You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Congratulations to Pirtek Parramatta Eels co-captain Jarryd Hayne for being named in the Prime Minister's XIII side to play Papua New Guinea on Sunday, September 29!

The team, coached by Laurie Daley, will assemble for a medical and training session this Thursday, before flying to Kokopo, PNG next week.

1. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)

2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons)

3. Brent Tate (North Queensland Cowboys)

4. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

5. Kevin Gordon (Gold Coast Titans)

6. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)

7. Aidan Sezer (Gold Coast Titans)

8. Ryan James (Gold Coast Titans)

9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)

10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)

11. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)

12. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)

13. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)


14. Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Cowboys)

15. Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)

16. David Shillington (Canberra Raiders)

17. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

18. Ben Hannant (Brisbane Broncos)

Congratulations Jarryd, and best of luck!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners