You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Round Two side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium on Saturday 12 March has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his side, with forward Danny Wicks recalled to an extended five man bench, replacing David Gower.

Kick off is at 7:30pm with the game live on FOX Sports. Click here to purchase your tickets to the Round Two encounter.

Round Two Game Day Info

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Clint Gutherson

6. Corey Norman

7. Kieran Foran (c)

8. Junior Paulo

9. Nathan Peats

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Danny Wicks

17. Kenny Edwards

18. Daniel Alvaro