You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles v Eels Round Two Team List

Sea Eagles v Eels Round Two Team List

The Parramatta Eels squad to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland, Brookvale on Sunday 18 March in Round Two of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After suffering a loss to the Penrith Panthers in Round One, Arthur has named the same 21 players in his squad to take on the Sea Eagles.

The NRL side will be reduced to nineteen players 24 hours before kick off before the final 17 players are confirmed an hour before kick off.

Kick off from Lottoland is at 4:10pm.

The Eels Jersey Flegg side will also feature at Lottoland on Sunday 18 March with their kick off at 1:50pm ahead of the NRL clash.

Parramatta Eels squad
1. Bevan French
2. Josh Hoffman
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. Kirisome Auva’a
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Beau Scott (c)
15. Brad Takairangi
16. Suaia Matagi
17. Kane Evans
18. Will Smith
19. Kenny Edwards
20. David Gower 
21. Kaysa Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners