You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Four Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership side to take on the Western Suburbs Magpies on Easter Monday 2 April at ANZ Stadium has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After suffering a 24-16 defeat to the Newcastle Knights last week, Cayless has named a 20 man squad for the clash.

The ISP clash against the Western Suburbs Magpies will feature ahead of the Eels v Wests Tigers NRL clash at ANZ Stadium. Kick off is at 1:45pm with the NRL clash kicking off at 4pm.

Wentworthville Magpies squad
1. Nathan Milone
2. Atini Gafa
3. Dane Aukafolau
4. Nathan Davis
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Kauri Appouri
7. Arana Taumata
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Brad Deitz
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Haimona Hiroti
12. Matt Woods
13. Sam Gorman
14. Piki Rogers
15. Daniel Dole
16. Nick Kassis
17. Carl Winterstein
18. Zach Nicholls
19. James Gammidge
20. Kurt De Luis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners