You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders v Eels - Team List Update

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Saturday 14 April has been updated by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With less than 24 hours to go until the clash, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with Suaia Matagi and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:35pm.

Parramatta EelsĀ side
1. Clint Gutherson
2. George Jennings
3. Michael Jennings
4. Kirisome Auva'a
5. Bevan French
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Peni Terepo
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Mau
12. Tony Williams
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Beau Scott (c)
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Daniel Alvaro
17. Kane Evans
18. Will Smith
19. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners