You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 12 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the North Sydney Bears at Ringrose Park on Sunday 27 May has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

After suffering a 34-24 defeat to Mounties last week, Cayless has named a 18 man squad for the clash against the Bears.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Nathan Milone
2. Nathan Davis
3. Kirisome Auva’a
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Eddie Aiono
6. Brad Deitz
7. Arana Taumata
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Haimona Hiroti
11. Matt Woods
12. Piki Rogers
13. Yileen Gordon
14. Jack Morris
15. Daniel Dole
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Kurt De Luis
18. Dylan Izzard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners