You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 16 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Newtown Jets at Henson Park on Saturday 30 June in Round 16 of the competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

Cayless has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off from Henson Park is at 1pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side
1. Abbas Miski
2. Eddie Aiono
3. Nathan Davis
4. Dane Aukafolau
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Arana Taumata
7. Rhys Davies
8. Magnus Stromquist
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Matt Woods
12. Piki Rogers
13. Daniel Dole
14. Salesi Fainga'a
15. Haimona Hiroti
16. Yileen Gordon
17. Jack Morris