You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons v Eels Team List Update

Arthur: We really have nothing to lose

The Parramatta Eels Round 16 line up to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium on Thursday 28 June has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated his squad to 20 players with Suaia Matagi, Josh Hoffman and Kaysa Pritchard dropping off the reserves.

This Thursday night clash will kick off at 7:50pm. Click through to grab your tickets!

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Will Smith
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Peni Terepo
18. Kirisome Auva’a
19. Kane Evans
20. Jaeman Salmon

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners