You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons v Eels Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his seventeen players with Kirisome Auva'a, Kane Evans and Jaeman Salmon dropping out of the squad.

Eels forward Siosaia Vave will play his 100th NRL game.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Bevan French
3. Michael Jennings
4. Jarryd Hayne
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Siosaia Vave
11. Marata Niukore
12. Brad Takairangi
13. Nathan Brown
14. Will Smith
15. Tim Mannah (c)
16. David Gower
17. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners